Bie Sukrit International Fan-club

By Malie

Bie admitted to having fallen in love with KhuKam (02.09.13)

Interview with Bie Sukrit…

Bie Sukrit, a multi-talented singer/ actor who is becoming fans’ imaginary couple (khu jin)  with Noona Nuengthida in a big lakorn production, KhuKam 2013.

Exact turned this classic love story  written by Thommayanti into an impressive TV Drama.

Kobori

Kobori

You read KhuKam, both volumes before taking the role

“KhuKam is considered a literary masterpiece by prof. Thommayanti. It is a classic love story and very romantic. I read the novel before becoming a character in lakorn.  She wrote quite an impressive and touching story. There were 2 volumes… very thick volumes. I never read books this size before.

Before I read the book… I was curious why so many people talked about the book… and why so many people fell in love with Kobori and Angsumalin… I love everything about KhuKam… the book has everything… whether it’s the war, love and promise made between two young lovers”

Bie

Bie “I was captivated by the story… I never read a book this size before…”

After you finished reading the novel and you knew you were going to be Kobori… how did you feel?

I was captivated by the story. First, I read the synopsis that the production team sent me… then , I read prof. Thommayanti’s novel. After I read both versions, I tried to figure out how to take on the character (of Kobori)… which forced me to read the whole book (from the beginning to the end). With my schedule and everything else, it took me 2 months to finish the book”.

Filming – where are you now? (skip)

We can say that you are giving all of your time to this lakorn…

“Yes…”

Some scenes, you have to take off your shirt showing off your body

“not too much… it’s part of our presentation, nothing unusual. If I have to show my body, I don’t have any problem doing it since I work out and stay in shape.”

2

Bie and Noona

Love scenes with Noona in KhuKam… how was it?  you two have done some works together before

“I am a man… I am not worried about the scenes… but Noona is a woman… Noona is a great actress. She would do anything she was asked to do. Both of us trust our director (khun Sant), we trust Exact team. They know our limits. We trust the team’s work and judgement that the final product would not be too overdone”

the kiss :)

the kiss 🙂

You two seem to have great chemistry… did everything go smoothly?

“it’s a lot easier for us to get into the story. Noona and I worked together on “Ban Lang Mek”, (the musical) 5 years ago. After that, we didn’t see each other again until “Ruk-Jub-Jai”. We made a little adjustment… other than that, everything went well.”

there were lots of bomb scenes… did you get hurt?

“some… I think it’s normal for this kind of lakorn… mostly from bomb fragments, or I slip and fell,  scraped or cut by rock or wood… nothing major”

This lakorn has lots of dramatic scenes… I want to ask you the level of its difficulty as an actor

“I am not really a dramatic person. If I were to do dramatic scene, I had to be very focus. It depends on the day. Some days, I couldn’t do it and I had to ask the director to help… or we would take a short break and come back to do the scene again… so far, everything went well”

Are you worried about being compared to previous versions?

“not at all… I give all I have to each lakorn… I tried to have fun with the work that was assigned to me… I’ll leave all the concerns to the production team. I don’t get involved.  Leave it to the public relation team, it’s under their responsibility. 

Talk to the audiences about KhuKam, 2013…

“I read both the novel and lakorn script. I am not the only one who work hard on this lakorn. The whole production team and everyone involved in KhuKam lakorn all work hard. Please take a look at lakorn Khukam version Bie and Noona. We certainly want viewers to enjoy watching this lakorn.

สัมภาษณ์ บี้-สุกฤษณ์ 

  • source:  http://www.manager.co.th/Entertainment/ViewNews.aspx?NewsID=9560000017010

Ruk-Jub-Jai, the musical…

there were lots of kissing in RJJ…  4 kisses per show, 49 shows total…  49 x 4= 196 kisses 😀 

Noona was asked how she felt about the kisses:

Noona:  “p’Bie and I didn’t kissed… the characters, Sun and Vew were kissing”  

Funny things that happened at RJJ, the musical:

* the show with lots of Bie and Noona fans – fans thought the kisses were too long and too often 😀 while Sun and Vew were kissing (not sure which scene)… one of the audience whimpered… “enough” 😀  since it was so quiet in the theater… almost everyone heard the whimper and laughed.  Bie and Noona said they heard that whimper… Noona tried very hard not to laugh.  Bie was quite spiteful 😀 … he kissed Noona longer than usual 😀 (according to the fans who were at that show 😀

* another time… while Sun was kissing Vew, Vew/ Noona’s stomach was  growling.  Bie heard the growling and almost lost his concentration and laugh 😀

one of the kisses in RJJ

one of the kisses in RJJ

20 comments on “Bie admitted to having fallen in love with KhuKam (02.09.13)

  1. Kwan
    August 19, 2013

    fuofnuoawnfjianf~~~!!! TO BE CONTINUED?!?! You just tortured my heart a little bit there. 555 I cannot wait to read the rest! And geesh. It took Bie 2 months to finish the novel? It would probably take me centuries to finish the whole novel considering how thick it is and the fact that it’s divided into two books. lol If only I knew how to read Thai. 😛 HAHA.
    Thank you so much for the translation Malie! <3333

  2. My
    August 20, 2013

    Thanks Malie for the translation, I love Bie and Noona so much. I always go to this web everyday to check something news from Bie and Noona. I’m waiting to read the rest, I’m curious what Bie will say about Noona.

  3. Malie BIFC
    August 20, 2013

    hahaha… I got you guys’ attention 😀 Hi, My…

  4. Suki Bie
    August 20, 2013

    Thank Your for the translation. …(* ^__^ *)..sis..Malie…
    miss Kobori….

  5. malis
    August 20, 2013

    Please send us soon the answer of the last question :). Btw, is there any reporters asking Noona about Bie’s kiss in RJJ???? Curious to know her answer too 🙂

  6. MY
    August 21, 2013

    Dear Malie, to be continue soon please!!!
    Thanks so much…..

  7. Malie BIFC
    August 22, 2013

    done

  8. MY
    August 22, 2013

    I like the part Bie still kissing Noona when he heard the whimper. Woa, Bie kissed Noona about over 200 times plus Khu kum. There is something going between of them, a little feeling …………just my hope.
    Thanks Malie a lot, and love you so much!

  9. Malie BIFC
    August 22, 2013

    did you see this news clip? even the media were teasing Bie about the so many kisses… but just look at the kiss in this clip… what do you think?

    • MY
      August 22, 2013

      I saw this clip already. I wonder what Bie said after teasing, Malie?

  10. latte38
    August 22, 2013

    196 😘💋not include rehearsed play
    OMG!!!! 😤I wanna be Noonaa stand in.

    • Malie BIFC
      August 22, 2013

      we have to ask you since you saw those kisses with your own eyes 😀

      • latte38
        August 22, 2013

        When I saw Nua an View on kissing scene I was stop breathing 😳 and talked to my ss it’s too real 😚

  11. Malie BIFC
    August 22, 2013

    😀

  12. doudoushu
    August 22, 2013

    hehe,thank you.

  13. Kwan
    August 22, 2013

    LOL That was hilarious. Bie would totally be spiteful because of that fan’s comment. And the kiss was longer than usual too!? That man. 555 I was also wondering if they ever get hungry when doing the show. Guess that answered my question, Noona’s growling stomach. 555 And oh gosh. They have kissed probably over 300x’s total already. If I had to kiss such a HANDSOME man like him, or if I was a guy and had to kiss such an amazing, beautiful woman like Noona, I would be head over heels for them already. I mean you’ve kiss already yet you see one another as siblings? That’s kind of odd. 555 I don’t care if it’s your characters that are kiss. You still kissed one another regardless. 555 I would understand why the fan whimpered. I mean. Imagine sitting in the theatre and seeing the two kiss for who knows how long. That’s pretty awkward. 555 It was quite a long kiss too though. I wish the DVD version was just as long as the one shown in the Musical, in the theatre. 555
    When they asked Bie if he got hurt from any of the bomb scenes and replied, “mostly from bomb fragments, or I slip and fell.” I want to see him slip and fall. 555+ Just for my own entertainment. I bet it did hurt but it’s quite a scene. 555
    Again, Thanks Malie for translating the rest of the article! I really appreciate it! ❤

  14. hotyuy
    August 22, 2013

    the last kiss in RJJ was too long actually and i had to scream out loud when watched it live in the theater… wanna be Noona! hehe ;P

  15. Zer
    July 23, 2015

    I’m just reading this now? Two-three years later and this still makes me laugh! ^_^ Khun Bie almost laughed because of Noona’s growling stomach, I wouldn’t be able to hold in the laughter either. Haha….XD

  16. Victoria Hobbs
    June 30, 2016

    Victoria HobbsJune 29, 2016 at 9:19 PM
    I am stil grieving for Kobori. While doing various things around the house, he and (Bie’s smile);w ill drift into my mind and tears just start pouring. I feel overhelmed with a great saddness. I am 65 yr. Old grandmother. Not usually emotional especially about fiction. But my heart was so touched. Bie Sukrit made this character so real.
    Cordially
    V.Laylab Hobbs
    Fort Worth, Texas, USA

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Information

This entry was posted on August 19, 2013 by in Films/ TV Lakorn, Interviews and tagged , .

Current Month

August 2013
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 548,703 hits

Listen to music from Bie Sukrit