Bie Sukrit International Fan-club

By Malie

[interview]: Get to know Bie Sukrit Wisetkaew (01.19.10)

Bie the Star or Bie Sukrit Wisetkaew…

The Star search contest has turned a young man from the Northern part of Thailand named Bie Sukrit Wisetkaew, into a shining star in a very short time. Even though, he was not the first place winner, Bie has won the audiences’ heart all over the country. After he completed the contest, he shined as a new star.  The sparkle caught many people’s attention.

@ the Star 3, final round

@ the Star 3, final round

Bie has done lakorns (TV Drama), albums and became product presenters. He admits that he doesn’t have a lot of time to relax. He is becoming so popular that wherever he goes, people who love him follow him everywhere, from the beginning till today. Bie has fans all over. Everyone knows how to sing his songs. He came into Show biz very strong, cutting in front of many people. This is why we have to talk to this handsome man whom many women secretly admire.

1. I heard you have lots of works coming your way…

I have a good amount of works. I have to know how to manage my time. I am lucky to have someone managed my times for me, working things out for me. I am happy with the amount of works that I have. It is not so much or anything… I am happy as long as I have work to do… I have a comfortable place to stay…have fun partying sometimes…and as long as I don’t stress myself out…I am ok …

2. there are not enough merchandises on the shelves in the market that you are a spokesperson for…

I am not so sure how I became a spokesperson for a product. By the time I knew about it… I was already a presenter. It was the work of my team..

Someone told me about it, too that there was not enough merchandise (that I am a presenter of) available in the market. Was it because of me? or was it because the quality of the product? I am sure people would not buy bad products. I think it was due to the quality of the product. I already tried some  it and it tasted pretty good. My parents in Chaingmai… also said everything was sold out (at the store in where they live) … I am sure it was the quality of the product (causing the shelf to be empty)… … 😀

Yum Yum

Yum Yum (cr. biesukrit.com)

(P.S. Bie is talking about Yum Yum instant noodle jumbo pack that he is currently a presenter of)

3. News about being the “favorite” still lingers?

there is no pressure… Exact gives everyone things to do… it is not like they give me things to do and the others have nothing else to do.  Everyone is given a set of things to do and on a consistent basis. Maybe because I am a newcomer… and the company wants the general public to get to know me … once I am known to people… things would settle down…

4. But for you, you seem to consistently have something to do…

Actually, everyone has work to do on a regular basis. khun Boy loves everyone equally. He doesn’t have a favorite.

5. How tight is your daily work schedule?

I normally wake up late. If I don’t have to go to work, I usually wake up around 9 or 10 o’clock in the morning. If I have to go to work, I wake up around 6 or 7 am… and come home around midnight or, 1 or 2 am in the morning. When I get home, I can’t go to bed right away. I am a psycho… as soon I get back, I have to play games first or watch TV…. I work all day and have no chance to play game or watch TV … so when I get back from work I have to play games and have to turn the TV on even for 5 minutes. I often watch late night exercise program or listen to music…

6. what do you do on your day off?

I would clean up the mess in my room. When I come home from work late at night… I change my clothes and I dump everything on a pile. When I have free times or when I get out of work early, I pick up the mess,  go and do laundry; otherwise, the pile would become a mountain 🙂

7. Let’s go back to the Star search contest… does the number of your fans increase, comparing then and now?

I believe the number has increased lot more… I have fans from the Star… then after the Star, I got more fans from lakorns… at various ages starting from young people to adults. With my music, I have fans from little kids to adults. I think the number increases on a consistent basis…

8. did working on different areas help to increase the number of fans?

Each type of works will have its own target group. Lakorn will help get to people in rural areas…. Music will get to people around Bangkok and some rural areas…. Sitcom “Nud gub Nud” is more for people in the rural areas…

Nud gub Nud sitcom

Nud gub Nud sitcom (every Sunday)

9. Your fans are together in one big group?

my fans are in one big group… like a big family. They like to wear the same color t-shirt. Bie fan-club t-shirts that they create on their own and sell… I have a main fan-club website. They sell t-shirt at this website.  Fans tell each other about it. Whoever plans to attend a certain event and wants to wear a fan club t-shirt… they can order it from the website…

10. People who admire you… how do they show it to you?

they brought me cookies, candies, desserts, etc… they asked to take pictures with me… they followed my work…. they put together a scrapbook of clips from newspaper, magazines, etc… and gave them to me…

11. anyone tried to buy you a very expensive gift?

There was … some people who didn’t have a lot of money, would try to find money to buy stuff for me.   It’s ok if well-to-do fans want to buy me stuff… For some people who don’t have money… I will tell them no, don’t buy me anything.  Some people play hooky at school to go and see me at event(s) rather than going to school… I will tell them…no, don’t do that … go to school… I am going to be at lots of events … I am sure they will have a chance to see me at one of the events … it’s ok to miss an event…

12. Are your friends excited that you are becoming famous?

When the Star search contest ended, I had to go to school very often and everyone was so excited to see me… I felt like I was an alien. Now a day, I am just a block of stone 🙂  they saw too much of me and they are used to seeing me around…

Bie @ KMUTT, School of Engineering

Bie @ KMUTT, School of Engineering

13. any artists) you admire?

A lot…but no one special… I am the person who likes to listen to music… I don’t usually pay attention to actors or actresses… I don’t like to watch lakorn. I prefer music …

14. Did you ever become someone’s fan-club?

no, I didn’t go that far… I just followed their works.  Since I lived in Chiangmai, I didn’t have that many chance to go to concert … and not that many people held concert in Chiangmai…

15. Do you think you are successful?

No, not yet. I am a newcomer. It cannot be called “success” just yet. The older generations have to work 10-20 years before they are successful…

16. Can awards from various institutions measure how successful you are?

when you do your works so well, you are being recognized and awarded … but it didn’t mean that people who didn’t receive that award did not have the skill nor didn’t do a good job… it might just be the timing of things. So far, I received 3-4 awards…. I gave each one of them a kiss (laugh) and kept them in a cabinet… to give myself encouragement…

Kwan Jai maha chon, 2010

Kwan Jai maha chon, 2010

17. You work a lot and very hard… is there time when you feel like giving up or got sick of?

Never thought about giving up… tired? … sure…  sometimes, I have to work late into the night…  even though I am so tired, I still have to do it. I love my work… I never thought about stay in bed. When it’s time to get up… I get up automatically. In the past before I came into Show Biz, my friends would tell me to go and work on a project at school… I would say “again?” but when it comes to the things that I like to do… like acting, singing or doing photo shoots… I just get up and go (no complain)…

18. In Show Biz, people used to say “grab it when you have a chance” is it true?

For me, I think it’s better to do what your body allows you to. You put your health at risk… if you just work and work, and work…

19. How do you take care of your face?

I don’t often putting cream on my face… I don’t take care of my face that much. I was going to put cream on my face… but never do it. I have a jar of cream on a table in my room… but I never use it.  Many make-up experts told me to start using cream … I know it’s important.  But because I am not used to doing it…most of the time, I just wash my face.  Even now, many people remind me to start using cream and… I still haven’t  start doing it, yet.. (laugh)…

20. You have done almost everything in Show Biz… which one is the real you?

I like both acting and singing. Some people may have this perception that the Star search is a singing contest.  They would have an image of a singer in mind. But I think, it’s for both (singing & acting) … I want to try a big screen movie. I was told by my team that, I would get a chance, soon.…I also want to host a show… not a serious show but a funny one … right now, I need to learn and gain more experiences… you have to have experiences to host a show…

Bie @ TS3

Bie @ TS3

21. You work so hard… did you buy a gift for yourself?

No, I didn’t. I don’t really need that many things. I just buy normal stuff like clothes, bag, shoes, etc… I don’t buy big or expensive item. My parents take care of my money for me. I gave half of my money to my dad, and the other half to my mom. They can do whatever they want with the money…

22. Lastly, anything to say to your fans? 

Thanks to my fan-clubs who have been very supportive of me and my works all these years. They support me in everything that I do. They help promoted my works… by words of mouth… by vote …help put my songs on music charts… send in their votes for lakorns, for actor or singer… my fan-clubs do all of these for me… I have to thank them. I also wanted to say that without my fan-clubs, there wouldn’t be Bie the Star here today….

source:  http://www.nangdee.com/interview/index.php?code_id=82&Page=21

“ บี้-สุกฤษฎิ์ วิเศษแก้ว ”

จากเวทีประกวด ‘ เดอะสตาร์’ ส่งผลให้เด็กหนุ่มจากเมืองเหนือที่ชื่อ “ บี้-สุกฤษฎิ์ วิเศษแก้ว” กลายเป็นดาวดังดาวเด่น ขึ้นมาในทันที ถึงแม้จะไม่ได้รางวัลชนะเลิศมาครอบครองแต่ ‘ หนุ่มบี้’ ก็ชนะใจคนดูทั้งประเทศ หลังจากผ่านพ้นการ ประกวดมาแล้ว ‘ บี้’ ก็กลายเป็นดาวรุ่งดวงใหม่ที่น่าจับตามองในทันทีมีทั้งงานละคร งานเพลง และ พรีเซ็นเตอร์ เจ้าตัวรับงานจนไม่ได้พักผ่อน ดังจนกลายเป็นกระแส ไปไหนมาไหนก็มี แต่ชมรมคนรัก ‘ บี้-สุกฤษฎิ์’ ตั้งแต่วันแรกจนถึงวันนี้ ‘ บี้’ มีแฟนคลับทั่วบ้านทั่วเมือง ไม่มีใครที่ร้องเพลงของหนุ่ม คนนี้ ไม่ได้ มาแรงแซงหน้าคนอื่นๆ แบบนี้ เห็นทีต้องมานั่งเปิดอกคุยกันซะหน่อย ในฐานะหนุ่มหล่อที่สาวๆ เขาแอบปลื้ม…

1ถาม ได้ข่าวว่า มีงานเข้ามาเยอะมาก ?
ุบี้ “ ผมว่า ขนาดนี้กำลังดีนะ ถ้าเราแบ่งเวลาเป็น การแบ่งเวลา ผมโชคดีที่มี คนแบ่งเวลาให้ ทำให้เรื่องการแบ่งเวลาลงตัวมากขึ้น ผมว่า ขนาดนี้ผม พอใจแล้ว ไม่ต้องการอะไรมากมาย ทุกวันนี้อยู่ดี แฮปปี้ดี มีงานทำ ความ เป็นอยู่สบาย เฮฮาปาร์ตี้ ไม่ได้เครียดอะไรก็โอเคแล้ว”

2 สินค้าที่รับเป็น พรีเซ็นเตอร์ ถึงกับขาดตลาด ?

“ เรื่องของการติดต่อ ผมไม่แน่ใจเหมือนกัน มารู้อีกทีเขาก็ให้เราเป็นพรี เซ็นเตอร์แล้ว มันเป็นเรื่องของทางทีมงาน มีคนมาบอกเหมือนกันว่าของ ขาดตลาด ผมไม่แน่ใจว่า ผมมีส่วนหรือเปล่า หรือว่า ของเขาดีจริงๆ แต่ว่า ถ้าของไม่ดีจริง เขาก็ไม่ซื้อหรอกครับ ผมว่าของเขาดีจริง แล้วผมกินแล้ว ก็อร่อยดีเหมือนกัน พ่อ – แม่ ไปดูที่เชียงใหม่ เขาก็บอกว่าของหมด สงสัยของเขาดีจริง (หัวเราะ)”

3ถาม กระแสลูกรักยังไม่ซา ?
บี้ “ ไม่กดดันนะ เพราะว่า เอ็กแซ็กท์ ก็ป้อนงานให้ทุกคน ไม่ใช่ว่า ป้อนผม แล้วคนอื่นตกงาน เขาก็ป้อนทุกคนต่อเนื่อง ผมอาจจะเป็นคนที่เข้ามาใหม่ เขาอาจจะป้อนให้เป็นที่รู้จัก พอเป็นที่รู้จักแล้วก็จะลงตัว”

4ถาม แต่ของ ‘ บี้’ ดูมีงานต่อเนื่อง ?
บี้ “ จริงๆ ทุกคนเขาก็ต่อเนื่องกันหมดแหละ เขารักทุกๆ คนเท่ากัน ไม่มี เลือกที่รัก มักที่ชัง”

5 ตารางทำงานในแต่ละวันแน่นขนาดไหน ?
บี้ “ ปกติ ผมจะเป็นคนตื่นสาย ถ้าไม่มีงานจะตื่น 9-10 โมง พอมีงานก็ต้อง ตื่น 6-7 โมง กลับมาที่ห้องอีกทีก็เที่ยงคืนบ้าง ตี1 – 2 บ้าง กลับมาแล้ว ยังไม่นอนนะ เป็นโรคจิต กลับมาปุ๊ปขอเล่นเกมส์ หรือ ดูทีวีแป๊ปนึง เพราะว่า ทั้งวันเราทำงานไม่ได้เล่นเกมส์เลย กลับมาขอเปิดทีวีดูซัก 5 นาทีก็ยังดี ดูรายการออกกำลังกายตอนดึกๆ และ ก็ฟังเพลงด้วย”

6 แล้ววันว่างๆ ทำอะไร ?
บี้ “ จะเก็บของในห้อง เพราะของในห้องมันจะรก เวลาเรากลับมาตอน กลางคืน เสื้อผ้าก็จะถอดทิ้งไว้ เวลาว่าง หรือ กลับห้องเร็วเราก็จะเก็บของ เอาเสื้อที่กองไว้มาเก็บ แล้วก็ไปซัก เพราะนานๆ เข้ามันก็จะกองเท่าภูเขา”

7 ถาม ย้อนกลับไปตั้งแต่ตอนประกวด เดอะสตาร์ จนถึงตอนนี้แฟนคลับ เยอะขึ้นมั้ย ?
บี้ “ ผมว่า มากขึ้นเยอะ เพราะว่า จาก เดอะสตาร์ ก็มีส่วนหนึ่ง หลังจาก เดอะสตาร์ ก็จะมีแฟนคลับที่เพิ่มมาในส่วนของละคร ก็จะได้หลายรุ่น เหมือนกัน ตั้งแต่รุ่นเด็ก จนถึงผู้ใหญ่ พอผลงานเพลงก็ได้ทั้งเด็ก ทั้ง ผู้ใหญ่เหมือนกัน ผมว่า มันเพิ่มขึ้นเรื่อยๆ”

8  แต่ละงาน ทำให้เรามีแฟนคลับเพิ่มขึ้น ?

บี้ “ งานแต่ละงานมันเจาะกลุ่ม เล่นละครก็จะเจาะกลุ่มต่างจังหวัดด้วย ส่วน เพลงจะเป็นกรุงเทพฯ แต่ต่างจังหวัดก็ได้นะ แล้ว ซิทคอม ‘ นัดกับนัด’ ยิ่งต่างจังหวัดเข้าไปใหญ่เลย”

9 ถาม แฟนคลับ รวมตัวเป็นกลุ่มเป็นก้อน ?

บี้ “ รวมตัวกันดีครับ เหมือนเป็นครอบครัว แล้วเขาจะชอบใส่เสื้อเหมือนกัน เสื้อบี้แฟนคลับที่เขาทำขึ้นมาขาย เขาทำของเขาเอง แล้วผมก็จะมีเว็บ ไซต์หลัก แฟนคลับจะเอาเสื้อเข้าไปขาย แล้วบอกต่อๆ กัน ใครที่จะไป งานนี้ แล้วอยากจะมีเสื้อ บี้ แฟนคลับ ใส่ ก็เข้ามาซื้อได้”

10 คนที่ปลื้มเราเขาแสดงออกยังไงบ้าง ?
บี้ “ ก็จะเป็นซื้อขนม ซื้อของมาให้ แล้วก็มาถ่ายรูป จะคอยตามผลงานเอา ผลงานของเรามารวบรวม เอามาจากหนังสือบันเทิงต่างๆ แล้วเอามาให้ผม”

11 ถาม มีบางคนพยายามซื้อของดีๆ ของแพงๆ มาให้ ?
บี้ “ จริง ก็มีคนพยายามจะซื้อให้ บางคนไม่มีเงินก็พยายามจะซื้อมาให้ คน ที่มีเงินมีฐานะจะซื้อให้ ผมก็ไม่ว่านะ เขาอยากให้เรา ก็ไม่เป็นไร แต่คน บางคนไม่มีแล้วพยายามจะซื้อให้ ก็อย่าดีกว่า หรือ บางคนไม่ไป โรง เรียนหนีเรียนมาดู ผมก็จะบอกว่า อย่าเลย ไปเรียนก่อน บี้ ไปตั้งหลายงาน มีโอกาสเจอกันอีกตั้งเยอะ พลาดงานนี้ก็ไม่เป็นไรหรอก”

12 ถาม เพื่อนๆ ตื่นเต้นมั้ยเราเป็นคนดัง ?
บี้ “ ตอนจบ เดอะสตาร์ ใหม่ๆ ผมเข้าไปปุ๊ป จะกรี๊ดกร๊าดกัน แล้วผมก็เข้า ไปมหาวิทยาลัยบ่อยมาก ตอนแรกเข้าไปจะเหมือนสัตว์ประหลาดมาจาก ต่างดาว คนจะมากรี๊ด เดี๋ยวนี้เข้าไปก็เหมือนก้อนหินอยู่ก้อนนึง คนเห็น บ่อยแล้ว ชินแล้ว”

13 ถาม เมื่อก่อนเราเคยชื่นชอบศิลปินคนไหนบ้าง ?
บี้ “ เยอะครับ เยอะมาก ไม่ได้เจาะจงใครเป็นพิเศษ ผมเป็นคนที่ชอบฟัง เพลง ผมจะไม่ค่อยชอบดารา – นักแสดง เพราะไม่ค่อยดูละคร จะชอบ ฟังเพลง ดูศิลปิน”

14 ถาม มีถึงขนาดเป็นแฟนคลับของใครบ้างมั้ย ?
บี้ “ ไม่ถึงขนาดนั้น ก็แค่ชื่นชอบ ติดตามผลงานของเขาเฉยๆ คอนเสิร์ต อะไรก็ไม่ค่อยได้ไปดู เพราะอยู่เชียงใหม่ไม่ค่อยมีคอนเสิร์ตอะไรมา ลงเท่าไหร่”

15 ถาม วันนี้คิดว่า ตัวเองประสบความสำเร็จหรือยัง ?
บี้ “ ยัง เพิ่งเข้ามา ประสบความสำเร็จก็คงยังไม่ได้หรอก รุ่นพี่เขาทำงานมา 10-20 ปี เขาถึงได้ขนาดนั้น”

16 รางวัลจากสถาบันต่างๆ คิดว่าสำคัญ มาก น้อยแค่ไหน เป็นตัววัดได้มั้ยว่า เราประสบความสำเร็จ ?

“ รางวัลก็เหมือนเครื่องบ่งบอกว่า เรามีฝีมือ แต่ว่าคนที่ไม่ได้รางวัล เขาก็ มีฝีมือเหมือนกัน แต่ว่าอาจะไม่ใช่จังหวะของเขา อาจจะไม่ใช่ช่วงของเขา ของผมก็ได้มาประมาณ 3 – 4 รางวัล ผมเก็บมาดอมดม ( หัวเราะ ) ตั้ง อยู่ในตู้ เก็บมาเป็นกำลังใจ”

17 ทำงานเยอะขนาดนี้ มีท้อ หรือ เหนื่อย บ้างมั้ย ?

บี้“ ท้อไม่มี แต่เหนื่อยน่ะมี บ้างครั้งก็เหนื่อย ทำงานดึกๆ เหนื่อย แต่ก็ต้องทำ ไม่เคยไม่อยากลุกจากที่นอน เพราะเป็นงานที่เรารัก ถึงเวลาแล้วก็ลุกเลย แต่ถ้าเป็นเมื่อก่อนที่ยังไม่ทำงาน เวลาเพื่อนบอกว่า ต้องไปทำงานที่มหาวิทยาลัยนะ เราก็จะ โอ้ย ทำงาน อีกแล้ว แต่ถ้าเป็นงานอะไรที่เราชอบ งานแสดง ร้องเพลง ถ่ายแฟชั่น เป็นสิ่งที่เราชอบอยู่แล้ว ก็ลุกไปเลย”

18 งานในวงการบันเทิง มีคนบอกว่า น้ำขึ้นให้รีบตัก คิดว่า จริงมั้ย ?

บี้“ สำหรับผม คิดว่า ทำเท่าที่ตัวเองไหวดีกว่า ถ้าไม่ไหวแล้วรับแต่งาน สุขภาพก็จะเสีย”

19 ดูแลหน้าตายังไงบ้าง ?

บี้“ ครีมไม่ค่อยทา ผมไม่ค่อยได้ดูแล เคยคิดว่า จะหาครีมมาทาหลายครั้งอยู่เหมือนกัน แต่ก็ไม่ได้หาซักที ครีมก็มีเป็นกระปุก อยู่ที่โต๊ะเครื่องแป้ง แต่ไม่ได้ใช้ มีพี่ช่างแต่งหน้า เขาก็บอกว่าใช้ไปเถอะ ผมว่า สำคัญมากๆครับ แต่ด้วยความที่ไม่ค่อยชิน ก็แค่ล้างหน้าปกติ แต่ถึงเวลานี้ มีแต่คนเตือน ถึงเวลานี้มันควรจะใช้ได้แล้วนะ ถึงทุกวันนี้ก็ยังไม่ได้ใช้เลย ( หัวเราะ )”

20 งานในวงการทำมาเกือบหมด อันไหนเป็นตัวเองมากที่สุด ?

บี้“ จริงๆ ผมชอบทั้งสองอย่างเลย ละครก็ชอบ เพลงผมก็ชอบ แต่ว่า คนอาจจะมองภาพว่า ตอนมา เดอะสตาร์ เป็นร้องเพลงนะ ในหัวคนอาจจะคิดว่า เป็นภาพนักร้อง แต่ผมว่า ได้ทั้งสองอย่าง หนังก็คิดว่า อยากเล่น เห็นทางพี่ๆ บอกว่า เดี๋ยวจะให้เล่นหนัง เหมือนกัน แล้วก็อยากเป็นพิธีกรดู อยากเป็นพิธีกรที่ไม่ซีเรียส รายการขำๆ แต่ว่า ขอเก็บเกี่ยวประสบการณ์ก่อน พิธีกรต้อง ใช้ความไวสูง”

21 ทำงานเยอะขนาดนี้ มีซื้ออะไรเป็นของขวัญให้ตัวเองบ้าง ?

บี้“ ไม่ได้ซื้อครับ ผมไม่ค่อยอยากได้อะไรมากมาย ซื้อธรรมดา เสื้อผ้า กระเป๋า รองเท้า เล็กๆน้อยๆ ไม่ได้ซื้ออะไรใหญ่โต เงินที่ได้มาฝากพ่อกับแม่สองคน คนละครึ่ง เขาจะเอาไปทำอะไรก็เรื่องของเขา”

22 ทิ้งท้ายถึง แฟนๆ ?

บี้“ ขอบคุณแฟนคลับที่คอยสนับสนุนผลงานของเรา คอยสนับสนุนทุกๆ ผลิตภัณฑ์ของเราที่เรามี หรือว่าคอยโปรโมทเรา คอย ปล่อยข่าวให้เรา ไม่ว่าจะเป็นโหวตเพลงให้ขึ้นชาร์ตต่างๆ โหวตละคร โหวตพระเอก แฟนคลับเขาทำพวกนี้ให้เราตลอด ต้อง ขอขอบคุณ อยากจะบอกว่า ถ้าไม่มีแฟนคลับก็ไม่มี บี้ เดอะสตาร์ ในวันนี้”

17 comments on “[interview]: Get to know Bie Sukrit Wisetkaew (01.19.10)

  1. Malie BIFC
    August 19, 2013

    Bie the Star when he was a student @ KMUTT

  2. doudoushu
    August 19, 2013

    very great,thank you ,malie

  3. Suki Bie
    August 19, 2013

    Thanks very much for your English translation, siss Malie..O(∩_∩)O..

  4. Kwan
    August 19, 2013

    Bie is such a cutie patootie. 555 Love him so much! He’s gotten so far as an actor/singer and I am proud of him. Hehe. Thanks for the translation Malie! 😀

    • Malie BIFC
      August 20, 2013

      may I ask what is “patootie” is? 😀

      he comes very far… I think he is a perfect example of “hard work does paid off”

  5. hotyuy
    August 22, 2013

    Thanks for the clip sis, i used to watch it once and it really reminded me the impression when did study at KMUTT… same place where Bie did 🙂

    • Malie BIFC
      August 22, 2013

      I thought I saw another clip about KMUTT… have to find it… you must miss school after seeing the clip

  6. Malie BIFC
    August 22, 2013

    Bie when he was still @KMUTT

  7. hotyuy
    August 22, 2013

    yep, this clip also… thx kaa ;))

  8. hotyuy
    August 22, 2013

    It’s true about the Yum Yum that was sold out in many supermarkets… last 2 months i tried to seek and buy it for Kania and Erna (they’d like to taste it) but i couldn’t… as well as this month, i wanted to eat it but couldn’t find any Yum Yum jumbo package that Bie is the presenter ;( i had to buy other instead… ;(

    • Malie BIFC
      August 22, 2013

      wow! that’s good… hopefully, he will get another contract from Yum Yum

  9. hotyuy
    August 22, 2013

    i’m sure he’ll get it… you know? the pork taste that Bie promotes is popular than Tom Yum Koong that Nadech & Yaya promote together…

    • Malie BIFC
      August 22, 2013

      yeah? I had Mama tom yum koong… they are not too bad…I am still searching for Yum Yum instant noodle in US… still can’t find any

  10. hotyuy
    August 22, 2013

    if you really want to taste it i’ll send you the package… ok? 😉 but let me find it first nearly my office…

    • Malie BIFC
      August 22, 2013

      No! 😀 thank you… that’s very nice of you… but please don’t… don’t want you to waste money on shipping… I’d rather spend those money taking N’Win to McDonald 🙂 I think N’Win will like me better 😀

  11. hotyuy
    August 22, 2013

    5555 ok ok… it’s actually little money to buy Yum Yum but yes… have to waste money on shipping… thx you so much for thinking of N’Win sis ^^ he must like you… i’ll tell him about you used to buy him Mc Happy meal na 😉

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Information

This entry was posted on August 19, 2013 by in Interviews, recommended reading and tagged .

Current Month

August 2013
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 548,682 hits

Listen to music from Bie Sukrit