Bie Sukrit International Fan-club

By Malie

Boy Takonkiet “the success of the Stars…”

Bie is khun Boy’s favorite or everybody’s favorite?  

khun Boy... “It is a challenging task to make The Stars search contest a successful show in the entertainment industry. I focus on the foundation. It’s not a hit and run that you become popular quick and you are gone.

I need to lay the foundation for people who have potentials, to stay for the long haul… it’s not just pick the fruit when it’s ripe or burn it so you can eat it right away; otherwise, we just waste our time.

LIPS 04/12

LIPS 04/12

I love my job. If anyone who wants to come into this industry like a quick hit and run … you can go somewhere else… don’t come and work with me.  If you came to me with that attitude, I would consider it to be an insult to me and my job. Talent and discipline go together simultaneously.

Each year after the show ended… anyone who couldn’t stay, move on… But anyone who has the talents and the strive to stay in the industry, we will do our best for you. This is what actually happens in the industry. At the same time, it also depends whether you have enough talent, determination and commitment to keep learning.

If anyone said Bie is my favorite… I will tell you now that he is not my favorite alone, he is many people’s favorite… go ahead and talk to anyone who works at the company. People who get to work with Bie, all love him…. because he came with talent. If that talent was not good enough, he would work even harder. He sang off-key and danced silly dance on the first day of the competition… but take a look at him now…

A-1

A-1

Bie is about to have a major concert (Love Mai Glua… Glua Mai Love concert) at Impact Arena in July. His first major concert (Love Attack concert) was 3 years ago – back then, Thai ticket major said to me ”the only pop singer who is able to fill up the hall at Impact Arena is p’ Bird” …

I screamed at the team for (booking Impact Arena) and for not doing their research. Apparently, Bie himself and what he had to offer sold the tickets. Tickets to both shows of the concert were sold out. It constituted a new phenomenon in Thailand.

(LIPS magazine, 04/21/2011) 

A-2

A-2

Page 19

Page 19

 

NOTE:  there are more to the interview this was only a small part of the interview

7 comments on “Boy Takonkiet “the success of the Stars…”

  1. shiexengmoua
    October 6, 2013

    Huh, I’ve always wondered why the reporters didnt ask Khun Boy himself if Bie was his favorite. Turns out they did a long time ago. So THIS must be one of the reasons why P’Bie ges compared to P’Bird.

    • Malie BIFC
      October 6, 2013

      but I still don’t understand why being khun Boy’s favorite has anything to do with p’Bird though 😀 got you… it was the success of their concert…

      • shiexengmoua
        October 7, 2013

        LOL! you troll!! You knew I ment the success of their concerts at Impact Arena! But I guess I did set myself up for that didnt I? 😉

      • Malie BIFC
        October 7, 2013

        hey! got to catch you sometimes 😀

  2. Pudding Lo
    October 7, 2013

    absolutely YES 5555555555

  3. kelly
    October 7, 2013

    Wow people like to talk alot.

  4. Kashie
    October 8, 2013

    Khun Boy kah make me a star! LoL

    Btw watching Bie, he’s quite sarcastic in his jokes but very charming. He’s the perfect amount of naughty and nice all wrapped up in one.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Information

This entry was posted on October 6, 2013 by in Interviews, Magazines, recommended reading and tagged .

Current Month

October 2013
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 548,710 hits

Listen to music from Bie Sukrit