Bie Sukrit International Fan-club

By Malie

Bie Sukrit… “my life is more than a dream…”

Bie Sukrit… “I never imagined or dreamed that I would be here at this point in my life.  All those times, I thought I would become an Engineer.  

I believe I reached this point because I was willing to work hard and give my best to all my works.

My life is more than a dream.  I never thought I would be where I am standing.  No matter how successful you are with your career… I think many things if not all come from the belief/ trust that people have in you.  I don’t think anyone, even myself ever thought or expected I would be standing where I am standing.  

No matter how good you are in whatever line of work, it all begins from the trust/ belief people have in you.  

As for myself, I don’t know how to express my gratitude other than a sincere thank you.  Thank you for every encouragement and support… I will work hard and do my best to always improve myself and the quality of my work, to make it worth the belief/ trust you have in me.”

The next “superstar” will not go to anybody else except this man… Bie Sukrit…

nake in the city002

(cap photo by Malie Bifc, 10/14)

 

“ผมเองก็ไม่เคยนึกหรือเคยฝันว่าตัวเองจะมาถึงจุดนี้ได้เลยนะ ไม่คาดฝันเลย ตอนแรกคิดว่าตัวเองจะได้เป็นวิศวกรซะอีก ผมเชื่อว่าการที่ผมถึงจุดนี้ได้คงเป็นเพราะเรามีความตั้งใจในการทำงานและเต็มที่กับงานผมว่ามันเป็นสิ่งที่ดีที่สุด ชีวิตผมเกินฝันมากๆ ผมว่าไม่มีใครคาดคิดว่าตัวเองจะได้มายืนตรงจุดนี้หรอก ไม่ว่าเราจะได้เป็นที่สุดในด้านอะไรก็แล้วแต่ มันก็เกิดจากการที่คนเขาให้ความไว้วางใจ ผมเองไม่รู้จะตอบแทนยังไงนอกจากคำว่าขอบคุณทุกคน ทุกกำลังใจครับ ผมก็จะทำผลงานให้ดียิ่งขึ้นและจะไม่ทำให้ทุกคนผิดหวังให้สมกับที่ทุกคนไว้วางใจ”

ซูเปอร์สตาร์คนต่อไปคงไม่พ้นหนุ่มบี้แน่นอน

source:  Mouthy Magazine (12/09)

*** special thanks to bie-fanclub.com for posting the article

One comment on “Bie Sukrit… “my life is more than a dream…”

  1. Kelly
    October 30, 2014

    Lovely

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Information

This entry was posted on October 21, 2014 by in Interviews and tagged , .

Current Month

October 2014
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 548,710 hits

Listen to music from Bie Sukrit