Bie Sukrit International Fan-club

By Malie

Bie’s Love Life…

Interview from Ray Magazine

Bie 2017

Bie… “Love life… easygoing, I’ll let nature takes its course.  My plan is to get married when I am 35… if possible.  I also want to have two kids but that’s in the future.  I don’t know if it’s a sure thing.

These days, I lead a pretty easygoing life.  There is someone I talk to… I also have friends and people from my team.  I sometime was a part of a gang (a group of friends).  Personally, I am not ready to take care of anyone in a serious way.  Someone comes and someone goes.  Taking care of this person or that person… nothing serious.  I need (to be able) to take care of  myself first before I can take care of other people.”

Bie on Ray mag 0216

Source:

  • Ray Magazine, 3/2016.  (cr. and thanks Sumnou for the magazine clipping)

8 comments on “Bie’s Love Life…

  1. Fujia69
    March 11, 2016

    My dear Bie, after what happened to Por Tridsadee Sahawong I’m not sure if this is a right way to think…
    I wish you all the best in your future, and it’s alright to think on oneself before the other, but life is short and sometimes really mean.
    Thank you Malie, have a nice day.

    • Malie BIFC
      March 11, 2016

      I think he is not ready. Probably because of Waterfall. If it goes Broadway, he will working in US for a while. If he has someone, will that person wait for him? then again, if he met the right person, things would work out. Love will prevail 😀 I totally agree with you that life is too short. I truly believe that statement.

      when I saw Mali (Por’s little daughter), I felt so sad… sad that Por didn’t get to see his little daughter grew up… and little Mali didn’t have that much time with her father. By the way, I am a big fan of little Mali 🙂

      You, too… have wonderful day, Fujia69

  2. John Orr
    March 11, 2016

    It’s a blessing to see Bie share personal thoughts about his future. We all look forward to him having a wonderfully enduring family life which he truly deserves. We also pray for his fullest career success and a triumphant Broadway run in the most amazing “Waterfall” imaginable!!!

  3. Hường Còi
    March 11, 2016

    When he’s 33 or 35? I remember he talked 33 ago 2 years 😦 Hope he will be find ms right soon ^^

    • Malie BIFC
      March 11, 2016

      he extended to 35 😀 he is going to be 30 this year. 33 is not too far away. He is not even in a serious relationship at the moment… he needs more time to find Ms. Right 🙂

  4. KHANH HONG
    March 31, 2016

    My dear friend … I understand what you say, but in this life no one can refuse a fate when it comes and you do not want to get it but can not, I know you are the son of Buddhist and did understand me ….. I know in the future you will be a good husband and good father .. I hope there are encounters in the nearest day .. if you have to Vietnamese toured the hope you will tell me what was the month ….

  5. narabing
    June 7, 2016

    I really want watch jad ruk viva luang with engsub 😦

  6. narabing
    June 11, 2016

    I have reach khu kam in your youtube chanel, but some video is delete or not working
    Where i can find the video that i cant wacth?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Information

This entry was posted on March 11, 2016 by in Interviews and tagged .

Current Month

March 2016
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 548,710 hits

Listen to music from Bie Sukrit