Bie Sukrit International Fan-club

By Malie

Khun Niruj or Gen. Tomoyuki talked about Bie in KhuKam… (01/23/13)

Khun Niruj or Gen. Tomoyuki, Kobori’ Superior and uncle by blood.

Kobori & his uncle...Gen. Tomoyuki

Kobori & his uncle…Gen. Tomoyuki

“I am very happy to be a part of Khu Kam……. This is the first time that I work with Bie.  Bie is a very hard-working person and very diligent with his work.  He would come and ask me for advice on various acting techniques.  I was Kobori once, 35 years ago.  I would guide him on the aspect of emotions and feelings.  I am very proud and very happy to be able to share tips and acting technique with others.  I always like to teach.

In this version of KhuKam, I am taking a role of General Tomoyuki, a Japanese armed forces commander.  I was also Kobori’s uncle.   Gen. Tomoyuki is a very serious and decisive person.  His country comes first.  He often crashed with Kobori due to the fact that the Gen. was not too pleased with Kobori when Kobori felt in love with a Thai woman, Angsumalin…

Gen. Tomoyuki felt that Kobori and Angsumalin were not a good match due to their nationality and cultural differences.”

3 comments on “Khun Niruj or Gen. Tomoyuki talked about Bie in KhuKam… (01/23/13)

  1. peekabooviewer
    June 21, 2013

    Niruj is a fine and esteemed veteran actor and he just confirmed what we know of Bie, that he is humble and is a very hard worker. Thanks for sharing Malie. 🙂

    • Malie BIFC
      June 21, 2013

      yes, agree… I really like him as an actor… I also like another veteran actor who played Dr. Yoshi… I thought he did a great job as Dr. Yoshi… Dr. Yoshi came across as someone whom you could turn to during trouble times

  2. Vikki Gumbie
    June 21, 2013

    Nirut always has good advice for newbies…lucky for Sukrit in this advantageous moment.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Information

This entry was posted on June 20, 2013 by in News & Updates, Reviews and tagged .

Current Month

June 2013
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Blog Stats

  • 548,430 hits

Listen to music from Bie Sukrit