Bie Sukrit International Fan-club

By Malie

Bie said no to taking a trip to US, to give his heart a break…

from News Plus

from News Plus

Bie argued against crying/ leaving showbiz… didn’t see Ingfah in NY… repeated they are just friends… he is talking to someone…

http://www.newsplus.co.th/4833

div-904140

From Thairath

Bie said no to taking a trip to US, to give his heart a break… admitted he was burnout… but never thought of backing away from the Entertaining Industry 

Q:    How was your trip to America?
Bie:   it was fun. I was there for about a month. I went there to study singing. I also went to see musical plays and we did some site seeings. P’Boy planned it all out for us. This time, I studied singing seriously. It was quite tough. Had to go to class almost everyday. I also had to chance to study lakorn/ drama with the American production… but focus more on the singing.
Q:  where did you go for fun?
Bie:  around NY and we went to Florida
Q:  did khun Boy tell you why he wanted you to take these courses?
Bie:  study singing never ends… we can keep taking classes continuously
Q:  people thought you went to see Ingfah
Bie:  no, I didn’t see her
Q:  Did you see her today?
Bie:  yes… briefly
Q:  did you say “Hi” to her?
Bie: I gave her a smile

439872zev6untzyt

Thairath, page 1

Thairath, page 1

starline-divider-graphic-for-hi5

Q:  How come you didn’t get to see her over there?
Bie:  I was there working while she was here in Thailand
Q: You don’t talk to her anymore?
Bie: as I said before that we are just friends… I haven’t talked to her for a while… due to my work, etc…
Q: your relationship with her… no chance to progress?
Bie: there is nothing between us
Q: seemed like there was a chance for the relationship to progress… but now seems like there is no chance…
Bie: we are friends… there’s no progress since we are just friends from the beginning
Q: Why? were you given an order not to? or because of a rule?
Bie: no rule, no order
Q: Will we see you with someone else?
Bie: since I am still young and single… I talk to someone here and there… nothing heavy
Q: you are saying there is someone?
Bie: there is… but nothing heavy
Q: you are not going to make an announcement like Tono?
Bie: Tono is my brother… my beloved brother… I have to stab him for making that announcement
Q:  no announcement for you?
Bie:  when it’s time (for me to get married)… I’ll come and make an announcement

Q:  what about now… are you single?
Bie:  like I said before that I am talking to someone… nothing heavy… just like any other guys
Q:  you are hiding her and don’t want to tell?
Bie:  Yes!
Q:  will you surprise us?
Bie:  no surprise
Q:  the girl you are talking to.. is she from the Entertainment Industry or an outsider?
Bie:  I said I have lots of friends
Q:  you are back now… will you start working on a project right away?
Bie:  I am back… I am still taking singing lessons… maybe there will be a single… something small
Q:  will you be in a stage musical?
Bie:  I’ll let the younger Stars do it… I’ll take a break
Q:  people are saying that said you had too much negative news… you broke down and cried, and wanted to leave the industry… khun Boy had to take you to America with him
Bie:  no… there is nothing for me to feel hurt about in this life… everything evolves happiness … I came this far… from here on, I have to provide happiness to the audiences

Q:  Did you ever feel like giving up?
Bie:  yes… many-many times… I would go and ask the elders for their advice or I’d stay home, rest and sleep… or listen to music… then, I would feel better afterward
Q:  right now, there is nothing to worry about when it comes to work?
Bie:  none at this time
Q:  will you reward yourself by taking a long vacation?
Bie:  actually, I do take a break here and there… traveling … taking classes… go to work… back and forth… but I can’t take that long of a vacation”.

http://www.thairath.co.th/content/ent/353878

div-902229

Thairath, page 2

Thairath, page 2

1

1

2

2

12 comments on “Bie said no to taking a trip to US, to give his heart a break…

  1. Malie BIFC
    June 27, 2013
  2. Malie BIFC
    June 27, 2013

    Bie & Ingafh…

  3. Malie BIFC
    June 29, 2013
  4. sukibie
    June 29, 2013

    Thanks so much for the english translation…O(∩_∩)O…sissssss..Malie

    • Malie BIFC
      June 29, 2013

      you’re welcome… Bie answered lots of questions…

  5. doudoushu
    June 29, 2013

    thanks malie.

  6. Malie BIFC
    June 29, 2013

    I can’t believe the reporter asked this question… they twisted the fact about his trip to NY!

    Q: people are saying that said you had too much negative news… you broke down and cried, and wanted to leave the industry… khun Boy had to take you to America with him

  7. myvibie
    October 19, 2013

    Thanks Malie for translation 😉

  8. Mỹ Dung
    June 18, 2015

    Oh mY God.. He has already had girlfiend???? Really????? “Q: you are hiding her and don’t want to tell?
    Bie: Yes!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Information

This entry was posted on June 28, 2013 by in News & Updates and tagged .

Current Month

June 2013
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Blog Stats

  • 548,430 hits

Listen to music from Bie Sukrit